## **GOVERNING BOARD OF TRUSTEES**

Roberto Alcantar, Governing Board President Don Dumas, Governing Board Vice President Griselda A. Delgado, Governing Board member Robert Moreno, Governing Board member Corina Soto, Governing Board member Jose M. Perez, Student Trustee (June 2023–May 2024)

Mark Sanchez, Ed.D., Superintendent/President